The Unigames Committee

2019 committee

Alaura Evans

Vice President
Aoibhinn O'Shea

Taylor Home

Donald Sutherland

Alistair Langton

Fresher Rep
Amelia Shepherdson

Ordinary Committee Members
Brett Fielding
Elana Kardol
Emerald Aindow

Immediate Past President
Gavin Tay Fernandez

To contact committee, email to
Alternatively, email to

Thanks to everone who came to the AGM to elect the new committee, and the many absentee votes of those that didn't come.
We'll do our best to make 2019 a good year for Unigames.